EPIC Chinatown Cheap Eats Tour in BOSTON! (Pt. 2)

|

Go to https://thld.co/immi_fungbros_0622 and use code fungbros at checkout to save on your order. Thanks to Immi for sponsoring this video!

If you think we missed a spot check out our previous BOSTON CHINATOWN VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLJ9taFz3E0&ab_channel=FUNGBROS.

0:50 – 4:40 Taiwan Cafe https://www.yelp.com/biz/taiwan-caf%C3%A9-boston-2?osq=taiwan+cafe 0:50 – 4:40
4:42 – 6:45 Genes’ Chinese Flatbread https://www.yelp.com/biz/genes-chinese-flatbread-cafe-boston?osq=gene%27s+chinese+flatbread
6:46 – 8:30 Peach Farm https://www.yelp.com/biz/peach-farm-boston
8:31 – 10:40 Hing Shing Bakery https://www.yelp.com/biz/hing-shing-pastry-boston
10:42 – 14:36 Hong Kong Eatery https://www.yelp.com/biz/hong-kong-eatery-boston
14:37 – 15:54 – Ding Ho https://www.yelp.com/biz/ding-ho-restaurant-boston
15:55 – 17:09 Corner Cafe Bakery https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-corner-boston
17:56 – 20:02 Gourmet Dumpling House https://www.yelp.com/biz/gourmet-dumpling-house-boston-3
20:03 – 21:37 Moon and Flower House https://www.yelp.com/biz/moon-and-flower-house-boston-boston?osq=chicken+sandwich
21:45 – 23:05 Great Taste Bakery https://www.yelp.com/biz/great-taste-bakery-and-restaurant-boston
23:04 – 25:08 Waku Waku https://www.yelp.com/biz/wakuwaku-boston
25:10 – 26:26 Clay Pot Rice https://www.yelp.com/biz/clay-pot-cafe-boston
26:27 – 27:13 Teazzi https://www.yelp.com/biz/teazzi-tea-shop-boston-boston
27:15 – 30:00 Avana Sushi https://www.yelp.com/biz/avana-sushi-boston
30:53 – 31:52 Ogawa Coffee https://www.yelp.com/biz/ogawa-coffee-boston-2
31:54 – 33:48 – Tora Ramen/33:49 – 34:29 Tora Japanese/Tora Sushi Bowl https://www.yelp.com/biz/tora-ramen-boston-2?osq=tora+ramen
https://www.yelp.com/biz/tora-japanese-restaurant-boston?osq=Tora+Japanese+Restaurant
34:35 – 35:52 Bao Bao Bakery and Cafe https://www.yelp.com/biz/bao-bao-bakery-and-cafe-boston-2
37:12 – 37:35 Banh Mi Ok https://www.yelp.com/biz/banh-mi-ok-boston-2
37:35 – 39:59 Eldo Bakery https://www.yelp.com/biz/eldo-cake-house-boston-2?osq=eldo+bakery

Hot Pot Boys Podcast Playlist: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLD56YYhzWk5t1sc5bJEJVE-XvaWd6rsaD
Subscribe Here! http://bit.ly/FungBrosSub
Check out my top videos! http://bit.ly/FungBrosTopVideos
———————————
Do you want to work in media? Do you have film skills? We’re looking for creatives in or around New York. If you’re interested email us at [email protected] with your name, experience and location. Thank you!
———————————-
FOLLOW THE FUNG BROS.
▸ INSTAGRAM // http://instagram.com/fungbros
▸ INSTAGRAM // http://instagram.com/davidbfung
▸ INSTAGRAM // http://instagram.com/andrewjfung
▸ TWITTER // http://www.twitter.com/andrewjfung
▸ TWITTER // http://www.twitter.com/fungbros
▸ FACEBOOK // http://facebook.com/fungbros
▸ TWITTER // http://www.twitter.com/davidbfung

CAMERA //
EDITOR //
MUSIC // Origami Beats (http://instagram.com/origamibeats), RickyFlarez (http://instagram/thebriando) Birocratic Beats, Erik Kingsley http://Instagram.com/erikingsley

#chinesefood #chinatown #food

Fung Bros
https://www.youtube.com/FungBrosComedy

More info on EPIC Chinatown Cheap Eats Tour in BOSTON! (Pt. 2)

Previous

Boston’s Top Commercial & Residential Roofers Are Now On Near Me Business Directory

BOSTON TRAVEL VLOG: City Coffee Walks, Seaport Hotel Suite Tour, A Week In Boston | Morgan Green

Next

Leave a Comment